Board of Directors

Dan Moore (Chairman) Ellen Nichols (Vice President)
Stephanie Mohrhauser (Secretary) Charlie Knoepfler (Treasurer)
Gary Mennen (Honorary Life Director) Kermit Dahlen (President & CEO)
Marilyn Hagberg Jerry Haack
Charlie Lanphier Jennifer Jackson
Terri Avery Dean Meine
Hillard Knutson Rod Clay
Dennis Gann Linda Phillips


Foundation Board of Directors

Ronald Yockey (President)
Marilyn Hagberg (Vice-President)
Cindy Hagen (Secretary)
Jennifer Jackson (Treasurer)
Marilyn Christiansen (Honorary Life Director)
Ginny Peterson (Honorary Life Director)
Ken Beaulieu
Greg Berenstein
Nick Hegarty
Kermit Dahlen (President & CEO, Jackson Recovery Centers)
Ben Nesselhuf, (Executive Director, Jackson Recovery Centers Foundation)

Get Help Now

 (800) 472-9018

Give the Gift of Treatment

Many of our patients can't afford care. Donate to give them the help they need.


Receive updates on Jackson's programs, drug trends, and keeping kids drug-free.

Copyright 2016 Jackson Recovery Centers