Event Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
October 2014 Show Event Filter
Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

OWI/DUI Class - Sioux City - Part 2
Sat, 25 Oct 2014
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Family Education Series - Week 4
Tue, 28 Oct 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

LGBTQ Considerations for Addiction Treatment
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
8:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Family Education Series - Week 1
Tue, 04 Nov 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Family Education Series - Week 1
Wed, 05 Nov 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Sioux City - Part 1
Fri, 07 Nov 2014
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Cherokee - Part 1
Fri, 07 Nov 2014
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Sioux City - Part 2
Sat, 08 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Cherokee - Part 2
Sat, 08 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Family Education Series - Week 2
Tue, 11 Nov 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Family Education Series - Week 2
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Diversion Class - Le Mars
Thu, 13 Nov 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Onawa - Part 1
Fri, 14 Nov 2014
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Le Mars - Part 1
Fri, 14 Nov 2014
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Onawa - Part 2
Sat, 15 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Le Mars - Part 2
Sat, 15 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Options Class - Sioux City
Sat, 15 Nov 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Family Education Series - Week 3
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Diversion Class - Cherokee
Tue, 18 Nov 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Diversion Class - Onawa
Wed, 19 Nov 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Family Education Series - Week 3
Wed, 19 Nov 2014
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Diversion Class - Sioux City
Thu, 20 Nov 2014
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Motivational Interviewing - Advanced Concepts & Techniques
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
8:45 AM - 12:00 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Sioux City - Part 1
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

OWI/DUI Class - Sioux City - Part 2
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Options Class - Cherokee
Sat, 22 Nov 2014
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


More Events

Copyright 2014 Jackson Recovery Centers